Home    |    Services   |    Contact Us    |    News   |   Quick Links: 

2020 SCCB Board Meeting Schedule

Last updated: October 22, 2020 at 4:48 pm

Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Agenda

The Board Meeting will be conducted via phone/web conference call. Beginning at 1:20 pm, participants may join the meeting:

  • With a smart phone / mobile device:
  • Or by phone:

Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201

Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201

Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 • 1:30 pm
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 • Canceled
SCCB Board Room
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 • 1:30 pm
SCCB Board Room
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 • 1:30 pm
SCCB Board Room
1430 Confederate Avenue
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

 

Board Meeting Minutes