Home    |    Services   |    Contact Us    |    News   |    COVID-19 Info   |    Resources   |   

2021 Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 11:00 am

The Board Meeting will be conducted virtually.

Beginning at 10:50 am, participants may join the meeting using Zoom:

  • With a smart phone / mobile device:
  • Or by phone:

Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201

Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201

Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201

Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Special Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Special Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 03, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 • 11:00 am
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201
Agenda

Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 • Canceled
Zoom Conference Call
Columbia, SC 29201

 

Board Meeting Minutes

 

Last updated: October 19, 2021 at 11:18 am